World Golf Hall of Fame Enshrines the Class of 2019

Peggy Kirk Bell, Retief Goosen, Billy Payne, Jan Stephenson and Dennis Walters as the Class of 2019 The World Golf Hall of Fame’s membership grew to 160  as Dennis Walters, Jan Stephenson, Peggy Kirk Bell, Retief Goosen and Billy Payne received Golf’s Highest Honor during the 2019 Induction Ceremony at the Sunset Center in Carmel-By-The-Sea, Calif. [...]